Highly Recommended: Milk From Winder Farms

img00001112I love nder Farms, milk.  I never realized just how much of it I drank growing up until I got a little older and saw much more often other people drank water and juices.  I don’t drink nearly as much as I used to, but that childhood attachment has actually made milk one of my favorite comfort foods.

So I was pleasantly surprised when a friend from church brought over a half gallon of milk once as a gift for my family.  It was obvious that I loved it, and he’s brought over more of that milk since.  I enjoy this milk so much that I want to start ordering it sometimes as a special little indulgence for myself.

I say “order” it because this isn’t something I can just run down to Wal Mart and grab.  Winder Farms is a pretty classy dairy outlet, and one must order from their inventory online

If you fancy milk nearly as much as I do, treat yourself to some of the richest, creamiest, smoothest milk you’ll ever drink.  In fact, now that I’ve seen their extensive catalogue, I think I might try some of that cheese, too…

Leave a comment